Customer Reviews (1 of 1)

Our team is proud to provide our clients with a professional and helpful service. We believe a company should be judged not just by the level of service they are able to provide, but also by the experience of their customers. We understand the importance of working with mobility financing experts you can trust.  Every member on our team takes pride in the level of respect and sincerity given to each of our clients, and are confident that the strong relationships we form with those clients are the driving force behind our success. 

08/26/21
Score: 5/5

The staff has always been very helpful. There is always someone to answer my call and work through my questions.

No user image found.
Mary L
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

Brandl is outstanding. They understand how difficult the process can be for people needing accessible equipment. They were extremely patient, and a wonderful... Read More grup of people to work with. I recommend them highly. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
John Lund
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

This company sets the standard for handling finance of handicapped vans. They quick respond. They understand the needs of the people they deal with. They are... Read More god a developing different options to meet a persons needs. David and Vikki are very easy to work with. All paperwork work was handled with by email and phone. You can’t go wrong with this company. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Bill Fort
08/14/21
Score: 5/5

The whole team at Brandl Mobility Finance are top notch. They were very responsive and patient when we had questions. In addition they looked out for us to... Read More hep make sure we got the right things needed. Highly recommend them for sure. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Michael Ketchum
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

I purchased a Honda Pilot from Oklahoma for my daughter to use in Minnesota! All paperwork and sales was conducted via email, phone, and Fed-Ex. They have been... Read More xtra patient with me and I so appreciate it! When it comes time for the Pilot to be replaced, I will come right back to Brandl! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Catherine Dennison
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

BrandL Mobility Finance are simply the best at what they do, we wanted to add wheelchair accessible vans to our fleet of shuttle vans, BrandL Mobility Finance... Read More mde it happen! Thanks to David, Vicki and the rest of the BMF team! Mahalo 🤙🏼 Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Flash Shuttle
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

Bought my 2nd van through Brandl and was very happy with the experience. Very smooth and easy and definitely recommend!

Picture of reviewer
Jonathan Valdez
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

David new his projects very well and secured us the best possible long-term loan terms. It was much better than I had hoped. Everything was ready for us when... Read More weexecuted the documents. I could think of anything I could do better. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Patrick Courtney
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

Brandl is great to work with. They have amazing turn around times and don't take their sweet time like many other lenders we've dealt with. I'd strongly... Read More recommnd using them if you're looking to get things done! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Jeremiah Coleman
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

Fast and easy to be approved by the finance team, no problem dealing with them even when you’re from Hawaii

Picture of reviewer
Antonio Quemado
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

They were very helpful and it did not matter what date or time we placed the call to them our questions got answered in a very professional way. We would... Read More highl recommend them to everyone needing a loan. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Dale Petres
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

Vicki and the entire team at Brandl have been so amazing. My company has financed 4 vans, Vicki and her team made that happen and the process was easy. Don’t... Read More esitate to call them for your financing needs, you won’t regret it. Thanks to everyone at Brandl, you are appreciated. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Abdulazeez Kazeem
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

Staffs very helpful. Every time I called there's always someone to help and answer my questions.

Picture of reviewer
Feliciano Verzosa
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

The process was easy and fast. I had my van in no time.

Picture of reviewer
Melinda Boards
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

I really loved the experience with Brandl they got to me quick and treated me really polite on the phone and they got things done......when it comes to... Read More financin & money i only deal with companies that treat me great! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ali Silva
10/02/19
Score: 5/5

Everyone has been amazing to work with thus far. David did an amazing job with securing affordable financing and always picks up the phone when I call... Read More o gets back to me quickly. The entire experience so far has been seamless. I would recommend Brandl to anyone seeking financing on a modified vehicle at affordable rates. Show Less

No user image found.
Danny M
10/14/18
Score: 4/5

Thank You, Brandl Mobility, for being so easy to work with. You left me with very few questions, but the few questions I had, you were quick to answer.

Picture of reviewer
Debra Davis
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Great coustmer service, fast approval, no hassle

Picture of reviewer
Andrew Gutierrez
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Great bunch of folks very professional.

Picture of reviewer
Daniel Kelsey
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

David Yount has been absolutely STELLAR in making my deal work. I did sales for over 30 years and dealt with a lot of people. David is right up there with ... Read More he best of them. The entire Brandl Team is greatly appreciated as well. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Doc Lasker
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Brandl Mobility Finance served me well with quick efficient paper work processing. They were helpful, patient and responsive to my questions. Of course I did... Read More mypart and responded to questions, phone and email correspondence and required paper work immediately, Brandl followed up and immediately my transaction went through! Brandl Mobility Finance; a first rate organization! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Dennis Hruby
10/14/18
Score: 4/5

Brandl Mobility Finance have a great customer service they take the time to answer all your question in professional, respectful manner...Brandl Mobility was... Read More ale to finance my vehicle where the other companies I dealt with couldn't. Thank you Brandl for support and help growing my business. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Alberto Dunbar
06/26/18
Score: 5/5

Brandl helped me find financing when no one else could. Thank you for helping us get in our new wheelchair van!

No user image found.
John S.
11/24/16
Score: 5/5

Brandl Mobility Finance served me well with quick efficient paper work processing. They were helpful, patient and responsive to my... Read More questions&period Of course I did my part and responded to questions, phone and email correspondence and required paper work immediately, Brandl followed up and immediately my transaction went through! Brandl Mobility Finance; a first rate organization! Show Less

No user image found.
Dennis H.
03/13/15
Score: 5/5

Brandl Mobility is great to work with. They always answer when I call and provide excellent customer service. My credit is not the best and they... Read More ddn’t make me feel bad about it. They actually gave me some great advice on how it improve it. I would definitely recommend them! Show Less

No user image found.
Jamie
03/13/15
Score: 4.8/5

Brandl Mobility Finance it a great loan service company. The stuff was nice and great to work with. When they said they would get back to me they... Read More lways did. We are enjoying our new van very much. Show Less

10/13/20
Score: 5/5

been in business for the last 10 years ,have never experienced the kind of fast ,accurate, and timely service from any one the way Brandl has performed .Vicki... Read More ill make you understand the conversation with her in a very clear way . service is so very fast ,accurate and with no stress at all i am very thankful the way theses people work and make it so easy on the customer weather you make the deal or not . Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Shah Nauman
03/13/15
Score: 4.5/5

Wow I recently got a loan form Brandl Mobility. I filled out an online credit application and Brandl Mobility Finance got back to me before my own bank... Read More id. It was a very smooth loan process. I’m glad I filled out that online credit application. Show Less

No user image found.
Molly
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

I really appreciate your prompt response and assistance getting my financing on a van. Very efficient and easy to work with. Thank you! 😉

Picture of reviewer
Benj McNabs
12/17/20
Score: 5/5

Everyone has been amazing to work with thus far. David did an amazing job with securing affordable financing and always picks up the phone when I call or gets... Read More ack to me quickly. The entire experience so far has been seamless. I would recommend Brandl to anyone seeking financing on a modified vehicle at affordable rates. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
danny mclain
08/14/21
Score: 5/5

David and his team have successfully helped me grow my business having financed at least 20 vans for me. I can't even remember how many to be honest. He... Read More alway makes a way, and makes it easy. I couldn't have done it without them. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Brian Kehlnhofer
07/15/21
Score: 5/5

Brandl Mobility Finance is AMAZING the Finance department was easy to work with. Most of all staff was ALWAYS there for you to answer questions you may... Read More have. Thnk you, Caleb,Yadi & Mom Prayers are answered & Dreams come true. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Sheila Denney
07/15/21
Score: 5/5

These guys went way above and beyond to help us out. Used their knowledge to help guide us in getting our vehicle bought & outfitted.

Picture of reviewer
Mike Ketchum
06/15/21
Score: 5/5

David and the entire staff are real professionals, They get the job done very efficiently covering all the base's On the first pass. They are great to do... Read More busines with. Thanks again Guy's Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Willis Smith
05/16/21
Score: 5/5

Everyone has been very polite and helpful

Picture of reviewer
Linda Wren
04/16/21
Score: 5/5

Professional and fast service!

Picture of reviewer
Humberto Ramirez
04/16/21
Score: 5/5

Brandl has been a life saver!!! They have gone above and beyond to help us get the financing we need for our modified Traverse. Everyone I have spoken to... Read More ther is friendly and willing to help. Outstanding Team!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get financing for a modified vehicle. Truly THE BEST!!!! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Tammy Gilronan
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Vicki Maas @ at BrandL mobility Finance help are company get are first Non-Emergency Van in Sept 2018. Since that time we have grown our company to 10 vans.... Read More Thi would never have been possible with out the help from Vicki Maas, she is a pleasure to work with always and is very knowledgeable and creative when it comes to finding us the best possible options for are company. If you are looking for Financing for your commercial vehicles, i would highly recommend Vicki. She is the only person we will use for future purchase. Thanks Vicki. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
DIAMOND CARE TRANSPORT YUBA CITY
02/15/21
Score: 5/5

The financing process was quick and easy. Everyone was very responsive and sensitive to our timeline. David (Finance Director) got the ball rolling, kept us... Read More infrmed, and followed through until the end. The experience has been seamless. We are very pleased with Brandl. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Nicole Colon
03/17/21
Score: 5/5

Very professional and responsive. Extremely helpful to finance my mobility handicapped van. Highly reccommended.

Picture of reviewer
Glenn S.
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Provided fast and quality service and answered all my questions. Was very courteous

Picture of reviewer
Ronald Renz
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Just signed papers on my 3rd vehicle financed through Brandl! They have always made it a quick and easy process! Would definitely recommend using them and will... Read More ontinue to use them in the future! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Jonathan Valdez
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Dave and Vicky helped answer all my questions and made the process very easy to understand. Dave was very knowledgable and helped navigate the intricacies of... Read More fiancing outside of state lines. I would recommend to anyone wanting to finance a mobility vehicle. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Joshel Cartagenas
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

I wasn't even sure if it was possible to get the financing I wanted for a wheelchair van. Not only did Brandl make our purchase possible, they did so quickly,... Read More indly, and patiently. I appreciate David Yount for sticking with me throughout the process. He and his team seem genuinely interested in helping families achieve their mobility dreams. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Trent Bamberg
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

I just purchased a conversion van for my disabled husband and the staff at Brandl have been wonderful. David helped guide me through the process and has... Read More answerd all my questions. He has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this company. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Jerri Shourd
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

I contacted Brandl about financing a conversion van for me. Everyone I spoke to was quite helpful answering my numerous questions. Vickie, the finance person... Read More ended up working with was very friendly and efficient. She worked diligently to get my financing approved as quickly as possible! Thank you Brandl for making the finance process easy. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Amelia Smith
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

There is nothing negative to say about Brandl Mobility, our company has succeeded very much with their help and with that being said we will always give them... Read More or business. To anyone who is reading this review and looking to apply for a vehicle loan don't think twice in giving Brandl a chance, you won't be disappointed, the process is very easy everything takes no more than 20 min. Special Thanks goes to Vicky, David, Missy and all the rest of the staff there for being so professional. Sincerely Show Less

Picture of reviewer
EagleMedical Transport LLC
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

David assisted us with the process. And was very helpful once we were approved. When paperwork was received all instructions were easy to follow and marked... Read More wher signatures were required. Paper work was overnighted and overnighted back which was great. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Duwayne Divens
06/15/21
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Chris Deaton
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Angela Maria BASTIDAS
10/14/19
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Archie Dy
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Berhanu Bedassa
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
donald schneider
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
TA CARING DRIVERS
02/15/21
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Justin Bergener
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Sean Staton
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Magdalen Brenny
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Glock “GlockComa88” Coma
07/15/21
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Ryan Yount
10/14/18
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Morris Ogunleye
10/14/19
Score: 4/5

Picture of reviewer
Jean NGOYI
11/17/20
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
nick rakestraw